Beer of the Week: Links

OCD – 1 – John Bouley – Lord Hobo Brewing Co. – Steal this Can. West Coast IPA 6.5% ABV https://lordhobobrewing.com/beer/steal-this-can/
OCD – 2 – Troy Rathke – Pipe Dream Brewery – Surfs Up. Double IPA 9.0% ABV.  http://pipedreambrewingnh.com/beer_type/all-beers/
OCD – 3 – Joe Sylvester – Hidden Cove Brewing – Thunder Clap. Double IPA 8.8% ABV.  http://www.hiddencovebrewingcompany.com/year-round
 OCD – 4 – Clave Sparkwell. The audio was confiscated by the secret order of the Lily Hammer. A mysterious group that is behind all things “Flat Earth”
OCD – 5 – Carl Soderberg – Able Ebenezer Brewing Co. – Emma Wood. Summer Wheat Ale 5.0% ABV.  http://www.ableebenezer.com/emma-wood
OCD – 6 – Joe & Billy – Left Hand Brewing Co. – Milk Stout Nitro. American Stout 6.5% ABV. http://lefthandbrewing.com/beers/milk-stout-nitro/
OCD – 7 – Brandon Gavin – Lagunitas Brewing – Little Sumpin’ Sumpin’ Ale. Pale Wheat Ale. 7.5% ABV. https://lagunitas.com/beers/little-sumpin-sumpin  
OCD – 8 – Joe & Billy – Shed Brewery –  Hellbrook Pilsner. Pilsner. 5.5% ABV. http://theshedbrewery.com/beers/hellbrook-pilsner
OCD – 9 – Jim Papineau – Lagunitas Brewing Co. – Day Time IPA. Fractional IPA. 4.5% ABV. https://lagunitas.com/beers/daytime
OCD – 10 – Randy Bolduc – Red Hook Brewery – The Big Ballard Imperial IPA. India Pale Ale 8.6% ABV. Bi-Coastal IPA. New England / West Coast IPA. 7.1% ABV. http://redhook.com/beers
OCD – 11 – Troy Rathke – Able Ebenezer Brewing Co. – Victory Nor Defeat. Double IPA. 8.0% ABV. http://www.ableebenezer.com/victory-nor-defeat
OCD – 11 b – Troy Rathke – Henniker Brewing Co. – Damn Sure. Double IPA. 8.5% ABV. https://www.hennikerbrewing.com/hbc-brews.html
OCD – 12 – Chad Michael Whittaker – Stone Brewing Co. – Delicious IPA. India Pale Ale. 7.7% ABV. http://www.stonebrewing.com/beer/year-round-releases/stone-delicious-ipa
OCD – 13 – Alan Foden – Great Rhythm Brewing Co. – Nugz. Wet Hop IPA. 6.3% ABV. http://www.greatrhythmbrewing.com/beer/
OCD – 11 c – Troy Rathke – Throwback Brewery – Love Me Long Time. Bohemmian Pilsner. 4.8% ABV http://throwbackbrewery.com/beer/love-me-long-time/
OCD – 14 – Brandon Gavin – Able Ebenezer Brewing Co. – La Mere Marianne. Culinary Ale 5.0% ABV http://www.ableebenezer.com/la-mere-marianne
OCD – 15 – Michael Glennon – Able Ebenezer Brewing Co. – Broken Arrow. India Pale Ale 6.0% ABV. http://www.ableebenezer.com/broad-arrow
OCD – 16 – Dan Hureau – Sabago Brewing Co. – Frye’s Leap. Maine Legendary IPA. 6.0% ABV. http://www.sebagobrewing.com/our-beers/
OCD – 17 Leon Legacy – Shipyard Brewing Co. – Island Time IPA. Session IPA 4.5% ABV. https://shipyard.com/beer/island-time-ipa/
OCD – 18 – Roger Tilton – Kelsen Brewing Co. – Battle Axe IPA. 2015 Gold Medal Winner Great International Beer Festival. 7.2% ABV. http://kelsenbrewing.com/kelsen-brewing-nh-craft-beer/
OCD – 19 – John Bouley – Chef John – Off Colored, Old Fashioned. Craft Whiskey Cocktail http://offcoloreddiscussions.blubrry.net/off-colored-old-fashioned-chef-john/
OCD – 20 – Jim Papineau – Moat Mountain Brewing Co. – Call It A Day. Double IPA 8.0% ABV. https://www.moatmountain.com/what-we-brew
OCD – 21 – Jacob Littlejohns – Stone Brewing Co. – Ruination Double IPA 2.0. A Liquid Poem to the Glory of the Hop. 8.5% ABV. http://www.stonebrewing.com/beer/year-round-releases/stone-ruination-double-ipa-20 
OCD – 22 – Kennedy Richard – Shipyard Brewing Co.
 – Monkey Fist. Reformulated IPA. 6.0% ABV. https://shipyard.com/beer/monkey-fist-ipa/ 
OCD – 23 – Kristen Hubbard – Newburyport Brewing Co. 
– Plum Island Belgian White. Belgian Style Ale. 5.5% ABV. http://nbptbrewing.com/plum-island-belgian-white/
OCD – 24 – Joe & Billy – Shipyard Brewing Co. – Finder IPA. New England IPA. 6.4% ABV. https://shipyard.com/beer/finder/
OCD – 25 – Chad & Keith – Long Blue Cat Brewing Co. – Radioface. Double IPA. 8.2% ABV. http://www.longbluecat.com/menu.html
OCD – 26 – Chris Clement – Able Ebenezer Brewing Co. – Kilgore. Coffee Porter. 6.0% ABV. http://www.ableebenezer.com/kilgore
OCD – Movie Noight with the Boyz – We drank a little bit of everything you see on this list.
OCD – 27 – Trisha “Sherlock” & Alex “Baguette” – Hobbs Tavern & Brewing Co. – Hi, Jack! New England IPA. 6.1%  ABV.  http://www.hobbstavern.com/whats-on-tap.html
OCD – 28 – Jim Moody – Masons Brewing Company, LLC – Hipster Apocalypse – Dry Hop IPA. 5.7% ABV. https://masonsbrewingcompany.com/west-coast/
OCD – 29 – Chad Michael Whittaker & Chris Welcome – The Ipswich Ale Brewery – Ipswich 1620 – New England IPA 6.3% ABV. http://www.ipswichalebrewery.com/1620.PAGE.html
OCD – 30 – Joe B. & Billy C. – Great Rhythm Brewing – Tropical Haze – IPA – 6.8% ABV.   http://www.greatrhythmbrewing.com/beer/
OCD – 31 – Roger Tilton – Rockingham Brewing Co. – Javelina – IPA – 6.5%  http://www.rockinghambrewing.com/beers/
OCD – 32 – Jason Knight & Shane Sorensen – Long Blue Cat Brewery – Latchkey IPA – New England IPA – 7.9% ABV.
http://longbluecat.com/menu
OCD – 33 – Jonathan Golden – Collective Arts Brewing – Life in the Clouds – Hazy IPZ 6.1% ABV. http://collectiveartsbrewing.com
OCD – 34 – Ian Bergeson – New Hollad Brewing – Hoptronix – Dank Double IPA 9.0% ABV. http://newhollandbrew.com/beer/hoptronix
OCD – 35 – Carl Soderberg & Mike Frizelle – Otter Creek Brewing – Ella – Hoppy Lager, 5.2% ABV. http://ottercreekbrewing.com/beers/ella
Lord Hobo Brewing Co. – Hobo Life – Session IPA, 4.5% ABV. http://lordhobobrewing.com/beer/hobo-life
Henniker Brewing Co. – Wait a Minute – Rotating IPA, 6.0% ABV. http://hennikerbrewing.com/hbc-brews
OCD – 36 – Joe & Billy – Two Roads Brewing Co. – Roads 2 Ruin – Double IPA. 8.0% ABV. http://tworoadsbrewing.com/beers/view/road-2-ruin-double-ipa 
Collective Arts Brewing – Collective Project: No. 5 IPA. 8.2% ABV. http://untappd.com/b/collective-arts-brewing-collective-project-ipa-no-5/2475437
OCD – 37 – Izzy Falcone – Founders Brewing Co. – Breakfast Stout – Double Chocolate Coffee Oatmeal Stout – 8.3% ABV. http://foundersbrewing.com/our-beer/breakfast-stout
OCD – 38 – Kristen Hubbard – GT’s Raw Kombucha
OCD – 39 – Troy Rathke – Lagunitas Brewing Co. – The Waldos’ Special Ale – One Time Release Ale – 11.3% ABV.http://lagunitas.com/beer/waldos
OCD – 40 – Alana Foden – Pipe Dream Brewing Co. – Mango IPA – IPA 6.8% ABV. http://pipedreambrewingnh.com/beer_type/all-beers
OCD – 41 – Red & Bucky – Cigar City Brewing Co. – Guayabera – Citra Pale Ale – 5.5% ABV.   http://cigarcitybrewing.com/beer/guayabera/?age-verified=e77329f96a
OCD – 42 – PJ Wilson – Spoetzl Brewing Co. – Shiner Boch – Lager – 4.4% ABV.   http://www.shiner.com/beer/bock
Cigar City Brewing Co. – Jai Alai – IPA – 7.5% ABV. http://cigarcitybrewing.com/beer/jai-alai-ipa
OCD – 43 – Kent Spade – Banded Horn Brewing Co. – Luminaire – IPL – 6.3% ABV. http://bandedbrewing.com/beer
OCD – 44 – Clave Sparkwell – Banded Horn Brewing Co. – Dijaku – Double IPA – 8.7% ABV. http://bandedbrewing.com/beer
Kettlehead Brewing Co. – Nun chuck Ping Pong – Double IPA – http://kettleheadbrewing.com/new-page-1
OCD – 45 – Renye “Mugzy” Brady – Otter Creek Brewing Co. – Free Flow IPA. Mind Melting IPA. 6.0% ABV. http://ottercreekbrewing.com/beers
OCD – 46 – Joe B. & Billy C. – Breakaway Beer works – Citra Fusion Pale Ale. – Fusion Pale Ale – 5.3% ABV. http://breakawaybeerworks.com
Stone Brewing Co. – Fear Movie Lions – Unfiltered Double IPA – 8.5% ABV http://stonebrewing.com/beer/year-round-releases/stone-fearmovielions-double-ipa